splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Guest Post: Robin Covington

ROBIN COVINGTON The best pick-up line I ever experienced was in college (so many years ago!). I was at a party and I knew the guy who was throwing the … Continue reading

July 31, 2015 · Leave a comment

Guest Post: Caroline Lee

Want to meet up with our author sponsors? Join the fun at the Summertime eReader Giveaway event page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/events/477456029079167/ ! CAROLINE LEE I was a nerd in High … Continue reading

July 31, 2015 · Leave a comment

Even Monsters Say Good Night by Doreen Mulryan Marts

Title: Even Monsters Say Good Night Author: Doreen Mulryan Marts Publisher: Capstone, Capstone Young Readers Published: August 1st, 2015 Rating: 5/5 A beautifully illustrated picture book telling the story of Avery … Continue reading

July 31, 2015 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts