splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Review: Some Girls Do by Amy Andrews

Title: Some Girls Do, Outback Heat #1 Author: Amy Andrews Publisher: Holiday Books, Tule Publishing Published: September 22nd, 2015 Rating: 5/5 This is an emotive romance and a great read … Continue reading

September 22, 2015 · 2 Comments

Blog Tour: Gold Coast Blues by Marc Krulewitch

About the Book: Title: Gold Coast Blues Author: Marc Krulewitch Genre: Mystery In Marc Krulewitch’s gritty new mystery, perfect for readers of Robert Crais and Marcia Muller, a beautiful missing … Continue reading

September 22, 2015 · 1 Comment

Monthly archive of posts