splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Review: The Good Mother by AL Bird

Title: The Good Mother  Author: A L Bird Publishers: Carina UK Date of Publication: April 4th, 2016 Pages: 384 Rating: 4/5 My Review: Well, I certainly wasn’t expecting that ending! I’m … Continue reading

April 4, 2016 · Leave a comment

Blog Tour + Review: Getting it Back by Elizabeth Harmon

He needs a comeback, but is it in his career, or love? In this second-chance romance, a former top men’s figure skating champion is willing to risk everything for a … Continue reading

April 4, 2016 · 1 Comment

Author Interview: Elizabeth Harmon

Please give a warm welcome to Splashes Into Books to the amazing author of the Red Hot Russians series Elizabeth Harmon! I was delighted when she also agreed to be interviewed -read on … Continue reading

April 4, 2016 · 5 Comments

Review: The Three Week Arrangement by Sarah Ballance

Title: The Three Week Arrangement  Series: Chase Brothers #3 Author: Sarah Ballance Publisher: Entangled Lovestruck, Entangled Publishing Date of Publication: April 4th, 2016 Pages: 172 Rating: 5/5 My Review: I’m … Continue reading

April 4, 2016 · 3 Comments

Review: Truly, Madly, Sweetly by Kira Archer

Title: Truly, Madly, Sweetly  Author: Kira Archer Publisher: Entangled Lovestruck, Entangled Publishing Date of Publication: April 4th, 2016 Pages: 197 Rating: 5/5 My Review: As usual, for every novel I have … Continue reading

April 4, 2016 · 5 Comments

Monthly archive of posts