splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Spotlight + Giveaway: The Wedding Pact by Katee Robert

THE WEDDING PACT by Katee Robert Carrigan O’Malley has fallen in love with family enemy #1, James Halloran and he has absolutely no intention of letting her get away.  THE … Continue reading

April 26, 2016 · 2 Comments

Author Interview: Katee Robert

I’ve read and thoroughly enjoyed several books by Katee Roberts, so when I was given the opportunity to interview her I jumped at the chance! Read on to find out … Continue reading

April 26, 2016 · Leave a comment

Review: Swerve by Sherilee Gray

Series: Boosted Hearts #1  Title: Swerve Author: Sherilee Gray Publisher: Sherilee Gray Date of Publication: April 21st/26th, 2016 Pages: 310 Rating: 4/5 My Review: This is the first book in … Continue reading

April 26, 2016 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts