splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

#Ghostly #Timetravel #Romance Somewhere My Love .99 in Kindle

Thought some of you might be interested in this story as it is by an author I enjoy reading – and the Kindle version of it is on sale until … Continue reading

October 4, 2017 · Leave a comment

Fracture by Kaitlyn Davis #Review #Romance #Series #PNR

Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this intense paranormal adventure perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen! Fracture is the third book in the thrilling Midnight … Continue reading

October 4, 2017 · 3 Comments

Monthly archive of posts