splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

#BookPromo The Worst Couple in the World by Holly Tierney-Bedord

The Worst Couple in the World

No longer content to just be Snappigram sensations, folk hop singers Zeke and Angelique are ready to move up from coffee house performances to the big stage. With songs like “Uh Huh, Future Baby Mama” and “Don’t Worry About the Bills, Little Missus” there’s pretty much no way they can fail.

But if their musical career takes off, will it leave their love behind?

This satirical novella about an over-the-top fame hungry duo is for fans of David Sedaris and Don DeLillo.

Purchase  Links

US – https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B07X3R74PS

 UK – https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B07X3R74PS

Author Bio –

Holly Tierney-Bedord is the author of over twenty books ranging from serious women’s fiction to romantic comedies, domestic thrillers, humor, and cozy mysteries. She lives in Madison, Wisconsin.

Social Media Links –

www.hollytierneybedord.com

https://www.linkedin.com/in/hollyt

https://www.pinterest.com/hollytb/

https://twitter.com/HollyTierney

https://www.amazon.com/Holly-Tierney-Bedord/e/B00M3C9W3E

https://hollyrecommends.wordpress.com/

https://www.facebook.com/HollyRecommends/

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6433388.Holly_Tierney_Bedord

https://www.bookbub.com/authors/holly-tierney-bedord

Giveaway to Win a $5 Starbucks Gift Card (Open to US Only)

*Terms and Conditions –US entries welcome.  Please enter using the Rafflecopter box below.  The winner will be selected at random via Rafflecopter from all valid entries and will be notified by Twitter and/or email. If no response is received within 7 days then Rachel’s Random Resources reserves the right to select an alternative winner. Open to all entrants aged 18 or over.  Any personal data given as part of the competition entry is used for this purpose only and will not be shared with third parties, with the exception of the winners’ information. This will passed to the giveaway organiser and used only for fulfilment of the prize, after which time Rachel’s Random Resources will delete the data.  I am not responsible for despatch or delivery of the prize.

http://www.arafflecopter.com/rafl/display/33c69494278/?

 

Many thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for providing materials for this post and organising the tour it is part of. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Monthly archive of posts

%d bloggers like this: