splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Izzy’s Magical Football Adventure by Emma Larkin #Review #Children’s #GirlsFootball #BlogTour

  Izzy is a seven-year-old girl who lives in Ireland and loves all sport, especially Gaelic Football. Izzy plays football with her brothers on a regular basis in their back … Continue reading

October 12, 2019 · Leave a comment

Reckless Girl by Emma Tallon

Book Title: Reckless Girl Author: Emma Tallon Publisher: Bookouture Publication Day:  October 8th, 2019   Buy Link: https://geni.us/B07V1RKHZ7Social   Description: Fans of Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers and Jessie Keane will be hooked … Continue reading

October 12, 2019 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts