splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

#Promo The Profit Motive by David Beckler

Mason & Sterling are back in a hard-boiled international thriller! Perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, J. B. Turner, Lee Child and David Baldacci… How do you deal with an … Continue reading

January 19, 2020 · Leave a comment

#Interview with Simon J Lancaster, author of The Black Ditch

What an intriguing dystopian thriller this book sounds to be! Read on to see how its author, Simon J Lancaster answered my questions, find out more about him and his … Continue reading

January 19, 2020 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts