splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Dark Corners by Darren O’Sullivan #Review #Mystery #Thriller

 

Title:  Dark Corners

Author: Darren O’Sullivan

 

 

I requested and was gifted a copy of this book via NetGalley and this is my honest review after choosing to read it.

Synopsis:

A gripping new psychological thriller with a killer twist perfect for fans of Teresa Driscoll’s I Am Watching You.

You thought you’d escaped your past

It’s been twenty years since Neve’s best friend Chloe went missing. Neve has never recovered and promised herself she’d never go back to that place.

But secrets can come back to haunt you

When Neve receives news that her first boyfriend Jamie has gone missing, she’s forced to return. Jamie has vanished without a trace in a disappearance that echoes the events of all those years ago. Somebody is watching and will stop at nothing until the truth about what took place that night is revealed.

Buy Link: Amazon

2 comments on “Dark Corners by Darren O’Sullivan #Review #Mystery #Thriller

  1. carhicks
    April 4, 2020

    Ooooo, sounds good Elaine. I haven’t read a psychological thriller in awhile.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Information

This entry was posted on April 4, 2020 by in Adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Monthly archive of posts

%d bloggers like this: