splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Double cover reveal for Josie James books by Lily Mae Walters

Josie James and The Teardrops of Summer by Lily Mae Walters Publication Date: 1st June 2018 Standalone First book in Josie James series Estimated Page Count – 264 Genre – MG/YA Urban Fantasy … Continue reading

April 2, 2020 · Leave a comment

Love Under Protection by Aubree Valentine #Review #RomanticSuspense #425Madison #Series #BlogTour

  Title: Love Under Protection  Author: Aubree Valentine Release Date: 3/23/20 Series: 425 Madison Ave, #16 Genres: Contemporary Romance       My Review This is a steamy addition to … Continue reading

March 23, 2020 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for Love by Design by Katy Ames

We are excited to share the cover for LOVE BY DESIGN by Katy Ames, an upcoming book in the second season of 425 Madison Avenue. Check out this wonderful cover … Continue reading

March 17, 2020 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for A Shop Girl at Sea by Rachel Brimble

I’m very happy to be involved in the cover reveal for the fourth book in the Pennington’s series, Shop Girl at Sea by Rachel Brimble. As it involves travel on … Continue reading

March 4, 2020 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for Love Under Protection by Aubree Valentine

We are thrilled to share the cover for LOVE UNDER PROTECTION by Abree Valentine, an upcoming book in the second season of 425 Madison Avenue. Check out this awesome cover … Continue reading

March 2, 2020 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for The Charm Bracelet by Ella Allbright

A moving and heartwarming love story perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day in December… Leila’s charm bracelet tells a story of love, a story of loss, … Continue reading

February 25, 2020 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for ‘An Exhibition of Murder’ by Vivian Conroy

Just look at this fantastic cover for the latest book in Vivian Conroy’s ‘A Murder Will Follow’ series – I can’t wait to read it as I’ve thoroughly enjoyed the … Continue reading

February 12, 2020 · 1 Comment

The Cornish Confetti Agency by Daisy James #CoverReveal #Contemporary #Series

A gorgeous sun-filled new story from author of the Villa Limoncello series! I confess to always being on the look out for anything new being released by Daisy James – … Continue reading

February 6, 2020 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for Babushka is Homesick by Carola Schmidt

Happy to help reveal the cover for Babushka is Homesick today – a story for children and adults. Babushka hadn’t been in her homeland since she was a child. She … Continue reading

February 4, 2020 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal Sweet on You by KC Enders #425MadisonAvenue

We are excited to share the cover for SWEET ON YOU by KC Enders, the next book in the second season of 425 Madison Avenue. Check out this super sweet … Continue reading

February 3, 2020 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts