splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Double Cover Reveal for books by Julie Shackman

Today I have two covers to reveal to you For books I’m really looking forward to! Take a look and see if you like them, too…. A Scottish Country Escape  … Continue reading

November 14, 2022 · Leave a comment

American Mother by Gregg Olsen – Engaging #TrueCrime

My Review: Whilst most books I read are fictional I know I also decided to give this true crime read a go. The author is one whose fictional books I’ve … Continue reading

November 8, 2022 · Leave a comment

Brilliant first in new 1930s #Mystery #Series -Mystery in Provence by Vivian Conroy

Agatha Christie meets Julie Caplin in this exciting new series that whisks you away to the most gorgeous escapist destinations! The most unputdownable new cozy mystery series brand new for … Continue reading

October 9, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for ‘The Christmas Letters’ by Jenny Hale

So happy to share with you today The cover and blurb for this book and I have to say I can’t wait to read the contents, for it looks and … Continue reading

August 17, 2022 · 1 Comment

#CoverReveal for Happiness is a Thing With Wings by Susi Osborne

What a fun read this sounds like it will be As Joanna discovers there’s more opportunity When taking the chance to make a fresh start When she and her grumpy … Continue reading

July 27, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for The Cottage in the Highlands by Julie Shackman

Take a read at the blurb and I’m sure you’ll agree This is definitely a book I can’t wait to see. Keep reading down to find out more About the … Continue reading

July 21, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for American Mother by Gregg Olsen – #TrueCrime

I’m very happy to share with you today The cover and info about this book, and I have to say, It sounds a fascinating True Crime read And could be … Continue reading

July 20, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for Mystery in Provence by Vivian Conroy – can’t wait to read this!!

The most unputdownable new cozy mystery series brand new for 2022 – perfect for fans of Miss Fisher! A new mystery series, coming soon, as Miss Ashford investigates I don’t … Continue reading

July 1, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for the gorgeous sounding (and looking) Dreams Come True at Glendale Hall by Victoria Walters

There are some series where I just can’t wait To catch up on the characters and their fate. One such series is set in Glendale Hall By Victoria Walters, as … Continue reading

June 8, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for The Only Exception by Claire Huston

I’m very happy to be joining in with this cover reveal today I don’t know about you, but I now have to say, I’m really looking forward to reading this … Continue reading

May 10, 2022 · 2 Comments

Monthly archive of posts