splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

#CoverReveal for Happiness is a Thing With Wings by Susi Osborne

What a fun read this sounds like it will be As Joanna discovers there’s more opportunity When taking the chance to make a fresh start When she and her grumpy … Continue reading

July 27, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for The Cottage in the Highlands by Julie Shackman

Take a read at the blurb and I’m sure you’ll agree This is definitely a book I can’t wait to see. Keep reading down to find out more About the … Continue reading

July 21, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for American Mother by Gregg Olsen – #TrueCrime

I’m very happy to share with you today The cover and info about this book, and I have to say, It sounds a fascinating True Crime read And could be … Continue reading

July 20, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for Mystery in Provence by Vivian Conroy – can’t wait to read this!!

The most unputdownable new cozy mystery series brand new for 2022 – perfect for fans of Miss Fisher! A new mystery series, coming soon, as Miss Ashford investigates I don’t … Continue reading

July 1, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for the gorgeous sounding (and looking) Dreams Come True at Glendale Hall by Victoria Walters

There are some series where I just can’t wait To catch up on the characters and their fate. One such series is set in Glendale Hall By Victoria Walters, as … Continue reading

June 8, 2022 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal for The Only Exception by Claire Huston

I’m very happy to be joining in with this cover reveal today I don’t know about you, but I now have to say, I’m really looking forward to reading this … Continue reading

May 10, 2022 · 2 Comments

#CoverReveal for SuSTYLEability by Lexi Rees – fun fashion activity book!

I couldn’t resist being involved in the cover reveal for this next activity book for children from Lexi Rees – they’re so good, I look forward to finding out more … Continue reading

March 7, 2022 · 1 Comment

#CoverReveal for Dead Mercy by Noelle Holten – can’t wait to read this #CrimeThriller!

‘Hugely confident … harrowing, visceral … recommended’ Ian Rankin on Dead Inside A brutal murder… When a burned body is found with its teeth missing, DC Maggie Jamieson discovers that the … Continue reading

September 15, 2021 · Leave a comment

Gorgeous #CoverReveal for Highland Games by Evie Alexander

Can’t wait to read this! A fiery heroine, a Scottish god, a cabin, a castle, and enough heat to warm the coldest Scottish winter… Highland Games is an unputdownable, enemies-to-lovers, … Continue reading

September 6, 2021 · 3 Comments

#CoverReveal for My Ten-Year Crush: From Friends to Lovers… by Olivia Spring

My Ten-Year Crush: From Friends to Lovers… The first kiss wrecked their friendship. Could a second chance lead to love? English teacher Bella isn’t having much luck with her love … Continue reading

August 6, 2021 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts