splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

The Last Charm by Ella Allbright

A moving and heartwarming love story perfect for fans of Me Before You and One Day in December… Leila’s charm bracelet tells a story of love, a story of loss, … Continue reading

August 28, 2020 · Leave a comment

#Review for Bait N’ Witch by Abigail Owen #Paranormal #Giveaway #Series @entangledpub

Bait N’ Witch Abigail Owen (Brimstone Inc. #3) Published by: Entangled: Amara Publication date: June 15th 2020 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance Rowan McAuliffe has been hiding most of her life. … Continue reading

June 18, 2020 · Leave a comment

#BookPromo for Tangled in Ivy by Ashley Farley #Spotlight #Giveaway #BlogTour

I’m please to share information about Tangled in Ivy and its author, Ashley Farley, as part of the blog tour today. There’s also an opportunity to enter a rafflecopter giveaway … Continue reading

June 14, 2020 · Leave a comment

#5*Review for Just Another Silly Love Song by Rich Amooi #$25Giveaway #RomCom #BlogTour

This is such a fun romcom! Read on to discover what I thought about it, more information about both the book and its author and the opportunity to enter the … Continue reading

May 9, 2020 · Leave a comment

Five Minutes, Alfie by Lily Mae Walters #Review #Children’s #Giveaway #BlogTour

  Synopsis Alfie snuggles down in bed, dreams still in his little head. He dreams he’s a king going out for a ride. “A dragon sleeps in front of the gate,” they cried. How will … Continue reading

March 20, 2020 · 1 Comment

Cloth of Grace by Rachel J Bonner #Review #Giveaway #Series #BlogTour

The finale to the Choices and Consequences series, Cloth of Grace, is now available – and it is an enthralling read! I appreciated how it started with a recap on … Continue reading

February 29, 2020 · Leave a comment

#Promo for Revelation (A Becky White Thriller) by Jo Fenton

Manchester, 1989 A student, Rick, is found dead in halls of residence. His friends get caught up in the aftermath: Dan, who was in love with Rick; and Becky, who … Continue reading

February 24, 2020 · Leave a comment

#Promo for Empire’s Hostage by Marian L Thorpe #Giveaway

  For fifteen months, the Empire and the northern people have been at war, but a truce is finally at hand. As part of this treaty, Lena, now a Guardswoman … Continue reading

February 15, 2020 · Leave a comment

#Interview with Julia Ibbotson, author of ‘A Shape On The Air’

  I thoroughly enjoyed reading Julia Ibbotson’s replies to my questions and am very happy to have the opportunity to share them with you today. Read on to discover how … Continue reading

February 8, 2020 · 2 Comments

#Interview with Ian McFadyen, author of Blood on His Hands #Giveaway #Spotlight #BlogTour

  I am very happy to share with you the answers given by Ian McFadyen, author of ‘Blood on His Hands’, to my questions. Read on to discover his replies, … Continue reading

February 5, 2020 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts