splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

The Amish Teacher’s Dilemma by Patricia Davids

Title: The Amish Teacher’s Dilemma Series: North Country Amish Author: Patricia Davids Publisher: Harlequin – Romance (U.S. & Canada), Love Inspired Published: February 18th, 2020 Pages: 224 Rating: 4/5*     My Review: This … Continue reading

March 4, 2020 · 1 Comment

#CoverReveal Flawless Foundations by Lauren Helms

We are super excited to share the cover for FLAWLESS FOUNDATIONS by Lauren Helms, the next book in the second season of 425 Madison Avenue. Check out this awesome cover … Continue reading

February 17, 2020 · Leave a comment

Moonlight Kisses at Willow Tree Hall by Alison Sherlock

Synopsis Romance blossoms under the stars in this feelgood love story for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain. Lily Harper is an events organiser, but her neat, ordered world has … Continue reading

February 1, 2020 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal Academic Integrity and Academic Dishonesty by Rebecca Gallo and AJ Alexander

  We are delighted to share the cover for Academic Integrity & Academic Dishonesty by Rebecca Gallo & AJ Alexander, books 1 & 2 in the Scandalous Daddies Club. Check … Continue reading

February 1, 2020 · Leave a comment

Witness Protection Widow by Debra Webb #Review #RomanticSuspense

Title: Witness Protection Widow Series: A Winchester, Tennessee Thriller #5 Author: Debra Webb Publisher: Harlequin Intrigue  Published: January 21st, 2020 Pages: 384 Rating: 3.5/5*   My Review: Alison James thought she had a dream marriage … Continue reading

January 21, 2020 · 1 Comment

Cover Reveal: Must Love Forever by Leigh Lennon

We are thrilled to share the cover for MUST LOVE FOREVER by Leigh Lennon, the second book in the second season of 425 Madison Avenue. Check out this amazing cover … Continue reading

January 6, 2020 · Leave a comment

Movie Scripts and Madness by Melissa Baldwin #Review #MurderMystery #CosyMystery #Contemporary

  Title: Movie Scripts and Madness Author: Melissa Baldwin Publisher: Melissa Baldwin Published: November 15th, 2017 Pages: 284 Rating: 4/5*     My Review: This is a delightful cosy mystery with aspiring actress, … Continue reading

December 28, 2019 · Leave a comment

#Promo Starchild Book Two:  The City of Souls by Vacen Taylor

Starchild Book Two:  The City of Souls A gripping forest adventure full of mystery, betrayal and courage. When a new sealer boy joins the journey, Mai, Long, and Akra are … Continue reading

December 12, 2019 · Leave a comment

Ten Tales of a Dark Tomorrow by Kevin A Kuhn #Spotlight #Giveaway #BlogTour

HTML I’m thrilled to welcome you to my stop on the blog tour for Ten Tales of a Dark Tomorrow by Kevin A. Kuhn! Read on for more details, and … Continue reading

December 10, 2019 · 2 Comments

Lucy Mathers Goes Back To Work by Julie Butterfield #Review #Contemporary #BlogTour

Lucy Mathers was once the golden girl of Simcock & Bright. Four years later, she’s a stay at home mum with two adorable children, has swapped her Louboutins for rabbit … Continue reading

November 23, 2019 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts