splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Beautiful, heartwarming read – An Island in the Sun by Kate Frost

My Review: What a gorgeous location and beautiful read Just what this chilly day I really did need! A story of family and friendship that are broken With the past … Continue reading

February 7, 2023 · Leave a comment

Brilliant #Interview with Kelly Golden, author of The Perfect Girl

Please welcome Kelly Golden here today And read on to discover what she has to say! She’s kindly answered my questions and allowed me her answers to share Along with … Continue reading

February 7, 2023 · Leave a comment

Contemporary, Cinderella #Romance – My Year with the Billionaire by Rachael Stewart

In the latest Harlequin Romance by Rachael Stewart, can spending a year with the infamous billionaire be enough to tempt Summer back into his arms? My Review: A heartwarming, contemporary … Continue reading

February 6, 2023 · Leave a comment

#Promo and #Excerpt for The Long Run by James Acker

About this debut novel I’m sharing here with you Its cover, its info, buy links and first chapter, too. Take a look and see if you find It is one … Continue reading

February 6, 2023 · Leave a comment

Fun Romance with coffee and biscuits! – Virtual Strangers by Sam Canning

My Review: Revelations had Ada leaving her job and homeward bound Setting herself up as a publicist a place she’s found Where there’s a space in which to work in … Continue reading

February 5, 2023 · Leave a comment

Delightful Best Friends to Lovers Romance – One Night Rancher by Maisey Yates

A Friends to Lovers Western Romance Description: When best friends spend the night together, will a forbidden kiss change everything? Find out in the next The Carsons of Lone Rock novel by New … Continue reading

February 4, 2023 · Leave a comment

Heartwarming Second Chance Romance – Silver Blooms Flower Shop by KT Dady

Welcome to Pepper Bay. A small close-knit community where you’ll find chocolate box cottages, quaint shops, love drama, and a happily ever after. Snuggle down with this cosy, feel-good, comfort … Continue reading

February 3, 2023 · Leave a comment

Suspense-filled thriller – Spurred to Justice by Delores Fossen

Description A lawman confronts his pastand a predator in the Texas heat… A taunting text from a serial killer gives FBI agent Nolan Dalton only minutes to save the next victim. … Continue reading

February 2, 2023 · Leave a comment

A steamy read full of rivalry and romance – Anyone But The Billionaire by Sara L Hudson

A steamy, hilarious read! Perfect for fans of Meghan Quinn and Penny Reid. My Review: This is a fun, steamy, contemporary romance Where Campbell King unexpectedly gives Chase Moore a … Continue reading

February 1, 2023 · Leave a comment

Lovely Second Chance Romance – The Valentine Project by Susan Lute

Title: The Valentine Project Series: Angel Point #4 Author: Susan Lute Publisher: Tule Publishing Published: February 1, 2023  254 pages  My Review: Teen best friends, then something more, A promise, … Continue reading

January 31, 2023 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts