splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Dreaming of . . . . by TA Williams – print versions published!

I’m being cheeky and copying this post from one by the author, TA Williams, which he shared on Facebook. This 5* series is such a fantastic read I thought some … Continue reading

April 2, 2020 · Leave a comment

Cowboy for Hire by Victoria James #Review #Cowboy #Romance #Series

  Title: Cowboy for Hire Series: Wishing River #2 Author: Victoria James Publisher: Entangled: Amara Published: March 31st, 2020 Rating: 4/5*     My Review: This is a story of two people scarred … Continue reading

March 31, 2020 · Leave a comment

#EarlyReview Summer in Provence by Lucy Coleman #5*read #Giveaway #BlogTour

Is a change as good as a rest?     When married couple Fern and Aiden have a windfall, their reactions could not be more different. While Fern is content to … Continue reading

March 31, 2020 · 2 Comments

Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow #5*Review #Contemporary #BlogTour

Clover Cottage A page-turning new cosy novel in the bestselling Love Heart Lane series – perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Phillipa Ashley and Milly Johnson! Love Heart Lane – where friends … Continue reading

March 29, 2020 · Leave a comment

Summer at the Highland Coral Beach by Kiley Dunbar

Escape to the Highland Coral Beach – where broken hearts can be healed Beatrice Halliday needs a break from life. Booking a trip to the Highlands on a whim, Beatrice … Continue reading

March 28, 2020 · Leave a comment

Point of No Return by Tanya Jean Russell #Review #RomanticSuspense #Giveaway #BlogTour

  Jake Williams has been undercover as a captain at Great Britain Air for months and he’s beyond frustrated. Tasked with finding the airline insiders who are smuggling chemical weapons … Continue reading

March 26, 2020 · Leave a comment

Lemon Drizzle Mondays at the Little Duck Pond Café by Rosie Green #5* #Review #BlogTour #Series

Lemon Drizzle Mondays at the Little Duck Pond Café      Molly Hooper has a secret. It haunts her dreams and casts a dark shadow over life with her gorgeous … Continue reading

March 26, 2020 · Leave a comment

On a Falling Tide by Georgia Hill #Spotlight #Giveaway #BlogTour

Two women. Connected by heartbreak, separated in time. Can Charity save the man she loves, or will Lydia’s vengeful spirit prove too strong? Two haunting love stories and a hundred … Continue reading

March 24, 2020 · Leave a comment

Heartbreaker by BJ Daniels

Title: Heartbreaker Series: Montana Justice #2 Author:  B.J. Daniels Publisher: HARLEQUIN – Romance (U.S. & Canada), HQN Published: March 24th, 2020 Rating: My Review: This is an enthralling romantic suspense with so … Continue reading

March 24, 2020 · Leave a comment

Perfect Distraction by Allison Ashley #Review #Contemporary #Romance

Title:  Perfect Distraction Author: Allison Ashley Publisher: Entangled Publishing, Entangled: Amara Published: March 23rd, 2020 Pages: 400 Rating: 4.5/5*     My Review: This is an amazing read, I really can’t believe this … Continue reading

March 23, 2020 · 1 Comment

Monthly archive of posts