splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

First Look: Fighting Attraction by Sarah Castille

FIGHTING ATTRACTION Coming April 4, 2017!  Five sexy MMA fighters who will fight hard to win their girl. Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Mine, and Worth the Fight will … Continue reading

February 2, 2017 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts