splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Shatter by Kaitlyn Davis #Review #Romantic_Suspense #Series #BlogTour

Shatter is the fourth and final book in the thrilling Midnight Ice series, a fantasy romance from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis that twists vampire lore and ancient Greek mythology into … Continue reading

January 2, 2018 · 1 Comment

Fracture by Kaitlyn Davis #Review #Romance #Series #PNR

Vampire lore meets ancient Greek mythology in this intense paranormal adventure perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Fallen! Fracture is the third book in the thrilling Midnight … Continue reading

October 4, 2017 · 3 Comments

Freeze by Kaitlyn Davis #Review #BlogTour

Locked up doesn’t mean locked in. Pandora Scott is in jail…again. Everyone she once loved betrayed her…again. And some of the most powerful people in the world want her dead…yes, … Continue reading

July 21, 2017 · 5 Comments

Author Interview: Kaitlyn Davis

I’m very happy to introduce you all to Kaitlyn Davis, the author of the Midnight Ice series which ‘Freeze’ is part of (I’m reviewing that today, too). So read on … Continue reading

July 21, 2017 · 3 Comments

Monthly archive of posts