splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Blitz, Review, Playlist, etc! Forbidden Promises by Katee Robert

This is a longer post than I usually create – but it does include: the book synopsis, my review, buy links, an excerpt to whet your appetite, the book’s playlist, … Continue reading

June 5, 2017 · 1 Comment

Blog Tour + Review: The Devil’s Daughter by Katee Robert

FBI agent, Eden Collins is going home… to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott’s Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the … Continue reading

January 24, 2017 · 3 Comments

Review: A Fool for You by Katee Robert

Series: Foolproof Love #3 Title: A Fool for You by Katee Robert Author: Katee Robert Publisher: Entangled Brazen, Entangled Publishing Published: October 3rd, 2016 Pages: 138 Rating: 3.5/5 My Review: … Continue reading

October 5, 2016 · Leave a comment

Release Blitz + Author Interview: An Indecent Proposal by Katee Robert

When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You Mine … Continue reading

August 30, 2016 · 1 Comment

Excerpt Reveal: An Indecent Proposal by Katee Robert

AN INDECENT PROPOSAL by Katee Robert When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans … Continue reading

August 25, 2016 · 1 Comment

Early Review: An Indecent Proposal by Katee Robert

AN INDECENT PROPOSAL by Katee Robert When a no strings attached arrangement turns into something more, Cillian O’Malley and Olivia Rashidi must overcome the family ties that bind them. Fans … Continue reading

August 11, 2016 · 3 Comments

Entangled Summer Carnival: Kissing Booth

  Welcome to the Brazen & Scorched Kissing Booth! Brazen and Scorched are all about the sexy and we are talking favorite on-screen kiss of all time. Tessa Bailey, Cathryn … Continue reading

August 4, 2016 · Leave a comment

Review: Fool Me Once by Katee Robert

Series: Foolproof Love #2 Title: Fool Me Once  Author: Katee Robert Publisher: Entangled Brazen, Entangled Publishing Pages: 170 Date of Publication: August 1st, 2016 Rating: 5/5 My Review: This is the … Continue reading

August 1, 2016 · 1 Comment

Blog Tour, Review + Author Interview: Foolproof Love by Katee Robert

Adam Meyer survived bucking broncos and the rough and tumble rodeo life, but can he survive coming home and falling in love with Jules Rodriguez? Foolproof Love is the first … Continue reading

June 6, 2016 · 3 Comments

Spotlight + Giveaway: The Wedding Pact by Katee Robert

THE WEDDING PACT by Katee Robert Carrigan O’Malley has fallen in love with family enemy #1, James Halloran and he has absolutely no intention of letting her get away.  THE … Continue reading

April 26, 2016 · 2 Comments

Monthly archive of posts