splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Tag Archives: Rachel’s Random Resources

Beautiful, heartwarming read – An Island in the Sun by Kate Frost

My Review: What a gorgeous location and beautiful read Just what this chilly day I really did need! A story of family and friendship that are broken With the past … Continue reading

February 7, 2023 · Leave a comment

Brilliant #Interview with Kelly Golden, author of The Perfect Girl

Please welcome Kelly Golden here today And read on to discover what she has to say! She’s kindly answered my questions and allowed me her answers to share Along with … Continue reading

February 7, 2023 · Leave a comment

Fascinating #Interview with Adrienne Chinn, author of The Paris Sister

A huge welcome to my blog today Where you can read what Adrienne Chinn has to say About her writing and inspiration, too, She’s even sent some family photos to … Continue reading

February 6, 2023 · Leave a comment

Fun Romance with coffee and biscuits! – Virtual Strangers by Sam Canning

My Review: Revelations had Ada leaving her job and homeward bound Setting herself up as a publicist a place she’s found Where there’s a space in which to work in … Continue reading

February 5, 2023 · Leave a comment

Heartwarming Second Chance Romance – Silver Blooms Flower Shop by KT Dady

Welcome to Pepper Bay. A small close-knit community where you’ll find chocolate box cottages, quaint shops, love drama, and a happily ever after. Snuggle down with this cosy, feel-good, comfort … Continue reading

February 3, 2023 · Leave a comment

A steamy read full of rivalry and romance – Anyone But The Billionaire by Sara L Hudson

A steamy, hilarious read! Perfect for fans of Meghan Quinn and Penny Reid. My Review: This is a fun, steamy, contemporary romance Where Campbell King unexpectedly gives Chase Moore a … Continue reading

February 1, 2023 · Leave a comment

Insightful #Interview with Chris Mason, author of Mrs Bambi Knows

What a fascinating interview this proved to be, With Chris Mason sharing his replies with you and me. I found his responses give a great insight Into his inspiration and … Continue reading

January 29, 2023 · Leave a comment

Brilliant 5* read – Healing Hearts at Bumblebee Barn by Jessica Redland – great start to a new series!

My Review: Jessica Redland has done it once more – Written a book that I totally adore! I’d dreaded the end of the stories for Hedgehog Hollow But some characters … Continue reading

January 28, 2023 · 3 Comments

#Interview with Leela Dutt, author of A Distant Voice in the Darkness

Thank you to author Leela Dutt for answering my questions today And agreeing to me sharing here what she had to say. Read on to discover more about her writing … Continue reading

January 25, 2023 · 2 Comments

Fun #Contemporary #Romance – Your Place or Mine? by Portia Macintosh

My Review: Another hilarious story from this author, I hope you’ll agree, It had me laughing all the way through, you see. With a couple each arranging a friend to … Continue reading

January 25, 2023 · 2 Comments

Monthly archive of posts