splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

The Warrior Knight and the Widow by Ella Matthews #Review #HistoricalRomance #BlogTour

  Protected by The Beast Undone by the man Racing cross-country pursued by danger, widow Lady Ellena Swein isn’t pleased to be taken back to her father’s castle. But with … Continue reading

April 2, 2020 · Leave a comment

Redeeming the Reclusive Earl by Virginia Heath #Review #Historical #Romance #BookBlitz

    His heart is a fortress… And she’s trespassing! After losing all he holds dear in a horrific fire, Max Aldersley, Earl of Rivenhall, shuns the world—until he catches … Continue reading

April 1, 2020 · Leave a comment

#EarlyReview Summer in Provence by Lucy Coleman #5*read #Giveaway #BlogTour

Is a change as good as a rest?     When married couple Fern and Aiden have a windfall, their reactions could not be more different. While Fern is content to … Continue reading

March 31, 2020 · 2 Comments

#BookPromo A Question of Country by Sue Parritt #Spotlight #BlogTour

  On Christmas Eve 1969, a letter from Australia House, London, brings welcome news for newly-weds Anna and Joseph Fletcher. Young and idealistic, Anna falls passionately in love with their … Continue reading

March 30, 2020 · Leave a comment

Clover Cottage by Christie Barlow #5*Review #Contemporary #BlogTour

Clover Cottage A page-turning new cosy novel in the bestselling Love Heart Lane series – perfect for fans of Katie Fforde, Phillipa Ashley and Milly Johnson! Love Heart Lane – where friends … Continue reading

March 29, 2020 · Leave a comment

#AuthorInterview with Rachel Walkley, author of Beyond the Yew Tree #Spotlight #Giveaway #BlogTour

  I am very honoured to welcome Rachel Walkley to my blog today, especially as she has kindly answered my questions for me to share her replies with you! Read … Continue reading

March 28, 2020 · 2 Comments

Summer at the Highland Coral Beach by Kiley Dunbar

Escape to the Highland Coral Beach – where broken hearts can be healed Beatrice Halliday needs a break from life. Booking a trip to the Highlands on a whim, Beatrice … Continue reading

March 28, 2020 · Leave a comment

Point of No Return by Tanya Jean Russell #Review #RomanticSuspense #Giveaway #BlogTour

  Jake Williams has been undercover as a captain at Great Britain Air for months and he’s beyond frustrated. Tasked with finding the airline insiders who are smuggling chemical weapons … Continue reading

March 26, 2020 · Leave a comment

Lemon Drizzle Mondays at the Little Duck Pond Café by Rosie Green #5* #Review #BlogTour #Series

Lemon Drizzle Mondays at the Little Duck Pond Café      Molly Hooper has a secret. It haunts her dreams and casts a dark shadow over life with her gorgeous … Continue reading

March 26, 2020 · Leave a comment

#BookPromo Death in the Sound by Rhen Garland #Murder #Mystery #BlogTour

  Read on to discover more about ‘Death in the Sound; The Versipellis Mystery Series Book Two’ by Rhen Garland. It sounds like an intriguing historical mystery! The year is … Continue reading

March 25, 2020 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts