splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

A Magical start to brill new #Fantasy series – The Spellworker by Victoria Lamb

Book One in a rich and suspenseful YA fantasy adventure series, from the author of the award-winning WITCHSTRUCK. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo. … Continue reading

September 2, 2021 · Leave a comment

Review: A Home in Sunset Bay by Rebecca Pugh

Title:   A Home in Sunset Bay Author: Rebecca Pugh Publisher: Carina UK Pages: 384 Date of Publication: February 9th, 2016 Rating: 4.5/5 My Review: What a delightful, refreshing and moving … Continue reading

February 11, 2016 · 1 Comment

Monthly archive of posts