splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Rocco by Sarah Castille #Review #Romance #Series #Suspense #Murder

Series: Ruin and Revenge #3 Title: Rocco Author: Sarah Castille Publisher: St Martin’s Paperbacks, St Martin’s Press Published: January 2nd, 2018 Pages: 254 Rating: 4/5 For years, Grace Mantini was … Continue reading

January 10, 2018 · Leave a comment

Luca by Sarah Castille #Review

Series: Ruin and Revenge #2 Title: Luca Author: Sarah Castille Publisher:  St Martin’s Press Published: June 27th, 2017 Pages: 350 Rating: 4/5 My Review: When two people get shot in … Continue reading

June 27, 2017 · 1 Comment

First Look: Fighting Attraction by Sarah Castille

FIGHTING ATTRACTION Coming April 4, 2017!  Five sexy MMA fighters who will fight hard to win their girl. Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Mine, and Worth the Fight will … Continue reading

February 2, 2017 · Leave a comment

Blog Tour + Review: Nico by Sarah Castille

“A deftly plotted page-turner that will leave readers panting for the next installment” –Publisher’s Weekly Title: Nico    Series: A Ruin and Revenge Novel #1 Author: Sarah Castille Price: $7.99 Publisher: St. Martin’s Paperbacks … Continue reading

December 9, 2016 · 1 Comment

Blog Tour + Review: Chaos Bound by Sarah Castille

What happens when the power of love eclipses the need for revenge?  Chaos Bound, the fourth novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance … Continue reading

June 27, 2016 · Leave a comment

Early Review: Chaos Bound by Sarah Castille

What happens when the power of love eclipses the need for revenge?  Chaos Bound, the fourth novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance … Continue reading

June 9, 2016 · Leave a comment

Blog Tour: Sinner’s Steel by Sarah Castille

He’s hell on wheels and she’s the one who got away.  Sinner’s Steel, the third novel in the Sinner’s Motorcycle Club series is a vivid and powerful MC romance from … Continue reading

October 8, 2015 · 3 Comments

Guest Post: Sarah Castille

  MY WORST PICK-UP LINE EXPERIENCE by Sarah Castille Once upon a time, there was a Canadian girl who lived in London. One fine summer day, she put on her … Continue reading

July 27, 2015 · 1 Comment

Offer: Pre order ‘Beyond the Cut’ receive an exclusive bonus scene!

As a special gift, readers who have pre-ordered BEYOND THE CUT (Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club #2), will receive an exclusive Pre-Order Bonus Scene that was cut from the final version … Continue reading

May 21, 2015 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts