splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Blog Tour: The Kill Box by Nichole Christoff

About the Book Title: The Kill Box (A Jamie Sinclair Novel) Author: Nichole Christoff Genre: Thriller / Mystery In an intense thriller that’s perfect for fans of Lee Child or … Continue reading

October 22, 2015 · Leave a comment

The Kill Shot by Nichole Christoff

Title: The Kill Shot – A Jamie Sinclair Novel #2 Author:  Nichole Christoff Publisher: Alibi Publishing Published: March 17th, 2015 Rating: 5/5 This is the second book in this series staring Jamie, the daughter of … Continue reading

March 17, 2015 · 2 Comments

Monthly archive of posts