splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Superb #5* emotive, dual timeline read – The Things We Leave Unfinished by Rebecca Yarros

  Title: The Things We Leave Unfinished Author:  Rebecca Yarros Publisher: Entangled Publishing, Entangled: Amara Pub Date 23 Feb 2021  Pages: 436 Rating: 5/5*     My Review: I couldn’t write my review … Continue reading

February 23, 2021 · Leave a comment

Don’t miss the brilliant ‘The Last Letter’ by Rebecca Yarros #Review #Contemporary #Favourite

Title: The Last Letter    Author: Rebecca Yarros Publisher: Entangled:Amara Pages: 400 Published: February 26th, 2019 Rating: 5/5 +++++ I actually won an e-copy of this book which I received … Continue reading

March 3, 2019 · 1 Comment

Cover Reveal: The Last Letter by Rebecca Yarros

  The right words can save your life. For fans of Nicholas Sparks and Jodi Picoult… A soldier falls in love with his battle buddy’s sister through their letters and … Continue reading

August 14, 2018 · 1 Comment

Monthly archive of posts