splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

A Magical start to brill new #Fantasy series – The Spellworker by Victoria Lamb

Book One in a rich and suspenseful YA fantasy adventure series, from the author of the award-winning WITCHSTRUCK. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Sarah J. Maas and Leigh Bardugo. … Continue reading

September 2, 2021 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts