splashesintobooks

Somewhere to review books I'm reading without giving away any spoilers!

Magical children’s story – Spooky Magic by Elena Paige

Title: Spooky Magic Series: Evie Everyday Witch #2 Author: Elena Paige Publisher: Angelos Publishing Published: December 13, 2019 Pages: 150 My Review: This is the second in the series of … Continue reading

December 15, 2022 · Leave a comment

Fascinating, magical mystery and romance – Small Town, Big Magic by Hazel Beck

For fans of THE EX HEX and PAYBACK’S A WITCH, a fun, witchy rom-com in which a bookstore owner who is fighting to revitalize a small midwestern town clashes with … Continue reading

August 26, 2022 · Leave a comment

Superb 5* #Paranormal #RomanticSuspense Wolf’s Witch by Lisa Kessler

Fated Mates Paranormal Romance with Shifters, Witches and Magic… Title: Wolf’s Witch Series: Salem Pack #1 Author: Lisa Kessler Publisher: Lisa’s Lair Published: July 18th, 2022 My Review: What a brilliant … Continue reading

July 21, 2022 · Leave a comment

Fantastic Paranormal Romantic Suspense – The Traitor by Abigail Owen –

Title: The Traitor Series: Fire’s Edge #5 Author: Abigail Owen Publisher: Entangled: Amara Published: August 16th, 2021 Pages: 417 Rating: 4* My Review: Thanks to Entangled Amara and NetGalley, too, … Continue reading

August 16, 2021 · Leave a comment

My 5* #Review for The Warrior King by Abigail Owen – superb addition to #InfernoRising #Series

Title: The Warrior King Series: Inferno Rising #3 Author: Abigail Owen Publisher: Entangled Publishing, Entangled: Amara Pub Date 08 Mar 2021  Pages: 305 Rating: 5*   My Review: This is the third … Continue reading

March 8, 2021 · 3 Comments

Fun, magical #Children’sBook – Secret Magic by Elena Paige

  Title: Secret Magic Series: Evie Everyday Witch #1 Author: Elena Paige Publisher: Angelos Publishing Published: June 11th 2019 Pages: 167 Rating: 4/5*   My Review: This is a middle grade children’s book, aimed at pupils who … Continue reading

October 6, 2020 · Leave a comment

Brilliant #Paranormal #Adventure – The Calling of the Trinity by Brittany Elise #BlogTour

The fate of the supernatural world lies in the hands of the Trinity. Now that their powers have awakened, they’re one step closer to putting an end to the Darkness … Continue reading

September 22, 2020 · Leave a comment

#CoverReveal : The Breaking by Kelly S. Marsden

I am very happy to reveal the gorgeous cover for ‘The Breaking’, the third book in the Northern Witch series by Kelly S Marsden! Read on to discover more about … Continue reading

January 28, 2020 · 1 Comment

The Haunting at Paradise House by Killian Wolf #Review #Paranormal #Giveaway #BlogTour

  If you were given the chance to become a powerful sorceress, would you leave behind everything you thought you knew? When Addison is offered the position of her dreams … Continue reading

November 4, 2019 · 2 Comments

To Snare a Witch by Jay Raven

To Snare A Witch: Book One – Bell, Book and Candle A Chilling historical tale of lust, sorcery and devastating revenge No female dares spurn the lecherous advances of Sir … Continue reading

November 1, 2019 · Leave a comment

Monthly archive of posts